Monthly Meeting approved the following slate of friends to serve on the Transition Team:

• Kevin Lawe
• Heather Adams
• Laura Hans
• Tom Baker
• John Kepchar
• Marcy Reid-Smith
• Janet Inmon
• Jim Lancaster
• Bill Eagles
• Bill McNeil
• Tim Lindeman
• Cathy Hamilton
• Ashley Wilcox will consult with the Committee

The Transition Team is a group of trusted individuals the meeting chose that is spiritually grounded and representative of the meeting as a whole. This team provides a framework for the meeting to systematically assess its pastoral needs and congregational goals before beginning the search for a new pastor. The pastor works with the Transition Team to address five Focus Points: heritage, mission, leadership, connections, and future. After each Focus Point, the team will report back to the meeting, inviting feedback.”